Prof. Elina Gertsman named finalist for the the Diekhoff Award for Mentorship this year!

Prof. Elina Gertsman was chosen as a finalist for the 2018 John S. Diekhoff Award for Distinguished Graduate Student Mentoring. The award recognizes outstanding contributions to the education of graduate students at CWRU through advising and mentoring. In 2015, Prof. Gertsman won the Diekhoff Award for Outstanding Graduate Teaching.

Elina Gertsman