Faculty

Ruth Coulter Heede Professor of Art History
henry.adams@case.edu
216.368.4119
Climo Associate Professor of Art History
erin.benay@case.edu
216.368.3015
Elsie B. Smith Professor in the Liberal Arts
elizabeth.bolman@case.edu
368-4039
Adjunct Assistant Professor
hxg180@case.edu
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
elina.gertsman@case.edu
216.368.4232
Assistant Professor
eunyoung.park2@case.edu
216-368-6132
Robson Junior Professor, Associate Professor of Art History
maggie.popkin@case.edu
216.368.3081
Jesse Hauk Shera Assistant Professor
andrea.rager@case.edu
216.368.2347
Andrew W. Mellon Professor of the Humanities, Associate Professor of Art History
catherine.scallen@case.edu
216.368.2383
Adjunct Professor
holly.witchey@case.edu

Staff

Department Assistant
deborah.tenenbaum@case.edu
216.368.4118

 

Secondary Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Miriam Levin Professor, Department of History  miriam.levin@case.edu  216.368.2624

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Sue Bergh Curator, Art of the Ancient Americas, Cleveland Museum of Art  sbergh@clevelandart.org
Cory Korkow Associate Curator, European Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  ckorkow@clevelandart.org
Heather Lemonedes Chief Curator, Cleveland Museum of Art  hlemonedes@clevelandart.org
Sonya Rhie Mace George P. Bickford Curator of Indian and Southeast Asian Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  smace@clevelandart.org
William Robinson Senior Curator, Modern European Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  wrobinson@clevelandart.org
Gary Sampson Professor of Art and Design History, Cleveland Institute of Art  gsmpson@cia.edu
Barbara Tannenbaum Curator, Photography, Cleveland Museum of Art  btannenbaum@clevelandart.org
Sinéad Vilbar Curator, Japanese Art, Cleveland Museum of art  svilbar@clevelandart.org
Holly Witchey Executive Director, Cleveland Philanthropy  holly.witchey@case.edu
Louis Adrean  Adjunct Instructor, Head, Research & Programs, Cleveland Museum of Art  ladrean@clevelandart.org