Department of Art History and Art

Home / Art History Faculty and Staff

Art History Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Henry Adams Ruth Coulter Heede Professor of Art History henry.adams@case.edu 216.368.4119
Erin Benay Assistant Professor erin.benay@case.edu 216.368.3015
Heather Galloway Adjunct Assistant Professor hxg180@case.edu
Elina Gertsman Professor elina.gertsman@case.edu 216.368.4232
Noelle Giuffrida Assistant Professor noelle.giuffrida@case.edu 216.368.4618
Maggie Popkin Assistant Professor maggie.popkin@case.edu 216.368.3081
Andrea Rager Jesse Hauk Shera Assistant Professor andrea.rager@case.edu 216.368.2347
Catherine Scallen Andrew W. Mellon Professor of the Humanities, Associate Professor and Chair of Art History and Art catherine.scallen@case.edu 216.368.2383
Holly Witchey Adjunct Professor holly.witchey@case.edu

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Tenenbaum Department Assistant deborah.tenenbaum@case.edu 216.368.4118

 

Secondary Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Miriam Levin Professor, Department of History  miriam.levin@case.edu  216.368.2624

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Bennett Curator, Greek and Roman Art, Cleveland Museum of Art
Sue Bergh Curator, Art of the Ancient Americas, Cleveland Museum of Art
Cory Korkow Associate Curator, European Art, Cleveland Museum of Art
Heather Lemonedes Chief Curator, Cleveland Museum of Art
Sonya Quintanilla George P. Bickford Curator of Indian and Southeast Asian Art, Cleveland Museum of Art
William Robinson Curator, Modern European Art, Cleveland Museum of Art
Gary Sampson Professor of Art and Design History, Cleveland Institute of Art
Barbara Tannenbaum Curator, Photography, Cleveland Museum of Art
Sinéad Vilbar Curator, Japanese Art, Cleveland Museum of art
Holly Witchey Director, The Wade Project, Western Reserve Historical Society
Louis Adrean  Adjunct Instructor, Head, Research & Programs, Cleveland Museum of Art
 Christine Edmonson  Adjunct Instructor, Reference Librarian, Cleveland Museum of Art

 

Page last modified: October 12, 2016