Department of Art History and Art

Navigation + Search
Home / Art History Faculty

Art History Faculty

Faculty

Ruth Coulter Heede Professor of Art History
216.368.4119
Assistant Professor
216.368.3015
Else B. Smith Professor in the Liberal Arts
368-4039
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Professor
216.368.4232
Assistant Professor
216.368.4618
Visiting Assistant Professor
368-6132
Robson Assistant Professor of Art History
216.368.3081
Jesse Hauk Shera Assistant Professor
216.368.2347
Andrew W. Mellon Professor of the Humanities, Associate Professor of Art History
216.368.2383

Staff

Department Assistant
216.368.4118

 

Secondary Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Miriam Levin Professor, Department of History  miriam.levin@case.edu  216.368.2624

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Bennett Curator, Greek and Roman Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  mbennett@clevelandart.org
Sue Bergh Curator, Art of the Ancient Americas, Cleveland Museum of Art  sbergh@clevelandart.org
Cory Korkow Associate Curator, European Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  ckorkow@clevelandart.org
Heather Lemonedes Chief Curator, Cleveland Museum of Art  hlemonedes@clevelandart.org
Sonya Rhie Mace George P. Bickford Curator of Indian and Southeast Asian Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  smace@clevelandart.org
William Robinson Senior Curator, Modern European Art, Cleveland Museum of Art  wrobinson@clevelandart.org
Gary Sampson Professor of Art and Design History, Cleveland Institute of Art  gsmpson@cia.edu
Barbara Tannenbaum Curator, Photography, Cleveland Museum of Art  btannenbaum@clevelandart.org
Sinéad Vilbar Curator, Japanese Art, Cleveland Museum of art  svilbar@clevelandart.org
Holly Witchey Executive Director, Cleveland Philanthropy  holly.witchey@case.edu
Louis Adrean  Adjunct Instructor, Head, Research & Programs, Cleveland Museum of Art  ladrean@clevelandart.org

 

Page last modified: August 31, 2017