Congratulations to Professors Elizabeth S. Bolman, Elina Gertsman, and Andrea Rager for being nominated for John S. Diekhoff Distinguished Graduate Awards!

Professor Gertsman was nominated for the teaching award, Professor Rager for the mentoring award, and Professor Bolman for both. Diekhoff Awards are given to faculty members who make exemplary contributions to the education and development of graduate students at Case Western Reserve University. Professor Rager won the teaching award in 2016; Professor Gertsman won the teaching award in 2015 and the mentoring award in 2019.