College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Art History and Art

Department of Art History and Art

Navigation + Search
Home / Art Studio and Art Education Faculty and Staff

Art Studio and Art Education Faculty and Staff

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Dawn Rohm Department Assistant dawn.rohm@case.edu 216.368.2714
Tim Shuckerow Director of Art Education and Art Studio tim.shuckerow@case.edu 216.368.2714

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Alexander Aitken Full-time Lecturer alexander.aitken@case.edu 216.368.2714
Gail Berg Part-time Lecturer gail.berg@case.edu
Margaret Fischer Part-time Lecturer margaret.fischer@case.edu
Judy Flamik Part-time Lecturer judy.flamik@case.edu
JoAnn Giordano Part-time Lecturer joann.giordano@case.edu
George Kozmon Part-time Lecturer george.kozmon@case.edu
Sally Levine Part-time Lecturer sally.levine@case.edu
Martha Lois Part-time Lecturer martha.lois@case.edu
Sandra Noble Part-time Lecturer sandra.noble@case.edu
Christopher Pekoc Part-time Lecturer christopher.pekoc@case.edu
Barney Taxel Part-time Lecturer barney.taxel@case.edu